fbpx

Kavkom IP Centrex

Reduce your direct annual telephony costs by 40% by taking advantage of all the benefits of IP telephony with the Kavkom IP Centrex unlimited plans

Why choose IP Centrex as a business telephony solution?

For companies, telephony remains the main communication tool; ahead of emailing, texting and social networks. For one simple and good reason: the telephone remains the most interactive channel, providing the company with a direct and instantaneous connection with its customers, partners, suppliers and employees. The strategic nature of telecommunications therefore requires the adoption of a business telephony solution that is:

  • Qualitative, providing impeccable call quality
  • Powerful, connected to all telephony and customer management tools
  • Competitive, freeing up the telephony budget of your company
Kavkom IP Centrex

Have a question?

Consult our offers

The solution: lP Centrex technology

Outsourcing for better telephony

IP Centrex is a business telephony solution combining the advantages of internet telephony (VoIP) with those of a virtual PABX IP switchboard. This technology provides for the hosting of the IPBX, a private branch exchange using the IP protocol, the “virtual PABX”, on a secure platform.

La solution: La technologie lP Centrex

The Kavkom IP Centrex offers:

  • a quality HD call, smooth and impeccable
  • access to IP telephony and all the features of an IPBX hosted externally. In particular, the possibility to link your telephony to connected solutions such as the hybrid CRM allowing for automatic file retrieval, sending of emails…
  • a reduction in telephony budgets, thanks to the outsourcing of the management of the voice over IP network system. No switchboard installation or maintenance required

Avantags of the Kavkom IP Centrex

Discover the multiple advantages of Kavkom IP Centrex for your telephony.

Kavkom IP Centrex allows your company to benefit from all the services and features that IP telephony offers. This mature and reliable Kavkom technology gives your company the possibility of having telecommunications on par with the highest quality standards, and with a guarantee of uninterrupted service.

IP Centrex is synonymous with simplified management for your business telephony. The instantaneous deployment of the IP Centrex is done smoothly, without disruption of your operations. Going forward, a single contact will install, maintain and train you in the management of your remote telephony. No additional hardware to install in your offices, no maintenance team to hire.

With an IP Centrex, you have a personalized and secure interface from which you can manage your telephone system with complete autonomy. If the size of your staff changes, the addition of new lines and their connection to the workstations of new recruits is done in a few clicks. The IP Centrex therefore enables a strong evolution of your telephony based on the development of your company and the evolution of its needs.

Last but certainly not least, the Kavkom IP Centrex offers your company better control over its telecommunication costs. No investment in new telephone equipment is required, no extra communication costs added to the sticker price, nor any hidden maintenance costs to cover. KAVKOM’s IP Centrex package is 100% unlimited, an All-Included Guarantee. In addition to total visibility regarding your telephony costs, it offers you a dedicated and responsive Support & Maintenance service, and access to a complete CRM interface. In the end, you will make significant savings in your Telecommunications department, on the order of 40%, with this ultra-comprehensive telephony offer.

Les avantages du Centrex IP Kavkom

In less than one minute, expand your workplace telephony

and test all of Kavkom’s potential on its secure platform

Connect Kavkom to your tools

Dropbox
Salesforce
Chrome
API

fbpx

IP Centrex Kavkom

Réduisez de 40% vos coûts annuels directs de téléphonie en bénéficiant de tous les avantages de la téléphonie IP avec les forfaits illimités IP Centrex Kavkom

Pourquoi choisir l’IP Centrex comme solution de téléphonie d’entreprise?

Pour les entreprises, la téléphonie demeure le principal outil de communication, devant l’e-mailing, les messageries et les réseaux sociaux. Pour une simple et bonne raison: le téléphone reste le média le plus interactif, dispensant à l’entreprise un lien direct et instantané avec ses clients, ses partenaires, ses fournisseurs et ses collaborateurs. Le caractère stratégique des télécommunications nécessite donc d’adopter une solution de téléphonie d’entreprise à la fois:

  • Qualitative, offrant une qualité d’appel irréprochable
  • Performante, connectée à tous les outils de téléphonie et de gestion client
  • Compétitive, allégeant le budget téléphonie de votre entreprise
IP Centrex Kavkom

Une question?

Voir nos offres!

La solution: La technologie lP Centrex

Externaliser pour mieux téléphoner

L’IP Centrex est une solution de téléphonie d’entreprise combinant les avantages de la téléphonie par internet (VoIP) avec ceux d’un standard téléphonique virtuel PABX IP. Cette technologie prévoit l’hébergement de l’IPBX, autocommutateur téléphonique privé utilisant le protocole IP, le « PBX virtuel », sur une plateforme sécurisée.

La solution: La technologie lP Centrex

Le Centrex IP Kavkom offre:

  • une qualité d’appel HD fluide et irréprochable
  • l’accès à la téléphonie IP et à toutes les fonctionnalités d’un IPBX en mode hébergé. Notamment la possibilité de relier sa téléphonie aux solutions connectées telles que le CRM hybride permettant la remontée de fiches automatique, l’envoi d’e-mails…
  • une réduction des budget de téléphonie, du fait de l’externalisation de la gestion du système de voix sur réseau IP. Pas d’installation de standard téléphonique ou de maintenance à prévoir

Les avantages du Centrex IP Kavkom

Découvrez les multiples avantages de l’IP Centrex Kavkom pour votre téléphonie.

L’IP Centrex Kavkom permet à votre entreprise de bénéficier de tous les services et fonctionnalités que la téléphonie IP propose. Cette technologie Kavkom, mature et fiable, donne à votre entreprise la possibilité de disposer de télécommunications conformes aux standards de qualité les plus élevés, avec la garantie d’une continuité de service.

L’IP Centrex est synonyme de gestion simplifiée pour votre téléphonie d’entreprise. Le déploiement instantané du Centrex IP s’effectue en douceur, sans turbulence pour votre activité. Désormais, un seul interlocuteur installe, entretient et vous forme à la gestion de votre téléphonie à distance. Aucun matériel supplémentaire à installer dans vos bureaux, aucune équipe de maintenance à assumer.

Avec un IP Centrex, vous disposez d’une interface personnalisée et sécurisée sur laquelle le pilotage de votre parc téléphonique s’effectue en toute autonomie. Si la taille de vos effectifs évolue, l’ajout de nouvelles lignes et leur connexion aux postes des recrues s’effectue en quelques clics. L’IP Centrex autorise donc une forte évolutivité de votre téléphonie calquée sur le développement de votre entreprise et l’évolution de ses besoins.

Enfin et surtout, l’IP Centrex Kavkom apporte à votre entreprise une meilleure maîtrise de ses coûts de télécommunication. Pas d’investissement de matériel téléphonique à réaliser, de surcoûts de communications hors forfait à régler ou et de coûts cachés de maintenance à assumer. Le Forfait IP Centrex de KAVKOM est 100 % illimité, Garanti Tout Compris. En plus d’une visibilité totale sur vos coûts de téléphonie, il vous offre un service Support & Maintenance, dévoué et réactif, et l’accès à une interface CRM complète. Au final, vous réalisez d’importantes économies sur votre poste Télécommunications, de l’ordre de 40%, pour une offre de téléphonie ultra complète.

Les avantages du Centrex IP Kavkom

Étendez la téléphonie de votre entreprise

et testez tout le potentiel de Kavkom

Connectez Kavkom à vos outils