fbpx

IP Telephone Switchboard

The Kavkom virtual switchboard or IPBX, a web-based telephone switchboard hosted, connects the company’s telephone sets to public and internal networks. Its IP technology promotes centralized management and the integration of advanced IT tools. Revolutionary.

Kavkom Pro IP Switchboard, virtual hosting, real features

No more bulky equipment requiring heavy investments and regular maintenance! The Kavkom Virtual PBX delivers all the services of a high-level professional switchboard via a simple internet connection using VoIP technology. Affordable, easy to deploy and manage, the KAVKOM IPBX enriches your business telephony with valuable features for managing your customer relationship: messaging, speed dialing, caller ID…

IP Telephone Switchboard

Unlimited & no obligation package

Consult our offers

Kavkom, a professional all-terrain switchboard

Flexible

Flexible

The Kavkom Virtual PBX Standard is so flexible that it adapts to your every need. Want to open phone extensions for a limited time? Connect new lines to your telephone fleet? All can be done in a few simple clicks on the control panel of the interface and the implementation is instantaneous. Everything under close control.

Economical

Economical

The efficiency of Kavkom’s professional telephone switchboard does not come at a high price. Save up to 50% on the company’s telephone bill and up to 90% on the investment of a traditional PBX system. Contact us for a personalized estimate of the amount of the reduction in your telephone budget.

Personalized

Personalized

A single contact for all your switchboard queries: telephone extensions and calling features; local, long-distance and international calls… Kavkom’s support service intervenes in record time. Satisfaction guaranteed.

Mobile

Mobile

Connect everyone in your company, regardless of their location: Office workers, teleworking operators or mobile employees all enjoy the same Virtual PBX Switchboard features via their internet connection.

In less than one minute, expand your workplace telephony

and test all of Kavkom’s potential on its secure platform

Connect Kavkom to your tools

Dropbox
Salesforce
Chrome
API

fbpx

Standard Téléphonique IP

Le standard téléphonique virtuel ou IPBX Kavkom, commutateur téléphonique hébergé sur Internet connecte les postes téléphoniques de l’entreprise aux réseaux publics et internes. Sa technologie IP favorise une gestion centralisée et l’intégration d’outils informatiques avancés. Révolutionnaire.

Standard téléphonique IP Kavkom, hébergement virtuel, fonctionnalités réelles

Terminé les équipements encombrants requérant de lourds investissements et une maintenance régulière! Le PBX virtuel Kavkom livre tous les services d’un standard téléphonique professionnel de haut niveau via une simple connexion Internet grâce à technologie VoIP. Abordable, simple à déployer et à gérer, l’IPBX KAVKOM enrichit votre téléphonie d’entreprise de fonctionnalités précieuses pour la gestion de votre relation client: messagerie, numérotation abrégée, identification de l’appelant…

Standard Téléphonique IP

Un forfait en illimité, sans engagement et sans options payantes

Consultez nos offres

Kavkom, standard téléphonique professionnel tout terrain

Flexible

Flexible

Le Standard PBX virtuel Kavkom est si flexible qu’il s’adapte à vos moindres besoins. Ouvrir des extensions téléphoniques pour une durée limitée? Connecter de nouvelles lignes à votre parc téléphonique? Un simple clic sur le tableau de contrôle de l’interface et la mise en œuvre s’effectue instantanément. Tout en maîtrise.

Economique

Economique

L’efficacité du standard téléphonique professionnel Kavkom ne se paie pas au prix fort. Réalisez jusqu’à 50% d’économies sur la facture téléphonique de l’entreprise et jusqu’à 90% sur l’investissement d’un système PBX traditionnel. Contactez nous pour une estimation personnalisée du montant de la réduction de votre budget téléphonie.

Personnalisé

Personnalisé

Un seul interlocuteur pour toutes vos requêtes concernant le standard téléphonique: postes téléphoniques, fonctions d’appel, appels locaux, interurbains et internationaux… le service support Kavkom intervient en un temps record. Satisfaction garantie.

Mobile

Mobile

Connectez tous les acteurs de votre entreprise, quelle que soit leur situation géographique: Employés de bureau, agents en télétravail ou salariés itinérants, tous jouissent des mêmes fonctionnalités du Standard téléphonique PBX virtuel via leur accès internet.

Étendez la téléphonie de votre entreprise

et testez tout le potentiel de Kavkom

Connectez Kavkom à vos outils

Dropbox
Salesforce
Chrome
API